./chat_i_scored???

e-dating irl?!


If Duolicious needs any references, I'd be happy to atest for them since I met my amazing boyfriend on there earlier this year, making us possibly one of the few couples to actually meet on there (i have not heard great things about some of the women characters to be found on there). Funnily enough, I only went on there to promote my discord server but

my god
i scored
and i scored good.

This is the second time I've been with him continuously in person (we are certified e-daters), but I feel oddly comfy around him as if I'd known him for longer. Each time i look at him i notice another part of him to fall in love with.

beach antics

It's a moderately warm say at the end of summer, with spaced out sprinkles of rain. There is a young couple walking along the sand hand-in-hand, longingly gazing into each others eyes, when from the corner of their eyes, they spot some loot left behind by a fellow beach dweller. It's a shovel and its time to dig a deep hole

ferris wheel

big wheel go weeeeeeeee

we're so cute together uwu

arcade

Finally, an arcade with some actually good games! When I tell you that I was happy to see that DDR-A machine, believe me when I say that that's a gross understatement. I'd been training on a Dancing Stage Euromix 2 machine for the past few months, and it was time to bring my skills to the modern age. People have told me that I'm good at DDR, but honestly I dont think I believe them. Sure, I may be decent at the game, but all that means is I can play it as intended. No, I still have a long way to go before I reach the level of skill I aspire to get.
On a similar note, when i return home in a week i will be sweating out guitar hero on the wii >:3
I was kinda intimidated by the thought of playing against him in GH, since while we both play guitar, his style of playing seems a lot more beneficial to the game than mine. I'm super happy that we've been to the arcade as much as we have even if his hatred for the ddr machine seems to be getting more visceral each time

Go Back To Blogs